Who ordered rain????

Ok, its travel down to Edale day. Bernie is chilling out on the sofa with all his contentstaking up the dining room table – i really cant beleive they emerged from his belly!!! I have spent my last night in a comfy bed for a while and seen the laat bit of rivetting tv! I just want to know who ordered the bloody rain???? I am not too bothered, waterproofs are at the ready, just no fun erecting a tent in the rain!
Thanks to all the wellwishers and the next time i write my blog will be in Derbyshire!
(thanks Kathy for my emergency package – i intend to carry it all the way before opening it!)

20110618-074903.jpg

20110618-074928.jpg

Leave a Reply

