Thankyou’s and Updates

First of all, a big thank you to the following people:

Michelle Lark and her family fo her very kind donation which has been very generous and extremely much appreciated.

Thanks also to the three customers of Des Winks who have recently been very kind to contribute to my sponsorship.

A huge thank you to a very nice elderly lady who lives very close by to me, whom has been collecting further donations on my behalf and has told me she will be trying to get more for me!

WOW – there is still some humanity in the world and the above people just go to prove that and I find it truly humbling.  Thank you folk!

The running total so far for donations is a whopping £ 411

Need I say more?

Leave a Reply

